• 
    
  • Manifold
    Wellhead equipment
    Gate valve
    High pressure union
    High pressure active elbow
     
     

        Yancheng Tianhua Petroleum Machinery Co., Ltd is located beside the picturesque Lake of Jiu Long Kou in the inner Lixiahe Region in the north of Jiangsu Province, neighbouring the East Sea in the east and the former residence of Late Premier Zhou Enlai. Tianhua company enjoys convenient transportation conditions with the Xinchang Railway, Beijing-Shanghai Highway and Yancheng-Xuzhou Highway running through the town of Jianhu County, which is renowned as the land of fish and rice and the birth place of creative mind and gifted talents. 
        Our company has passed the authentication of ISO9001. Our main products include valves of high and medium pressure, whose nominal pressure is PN2.5-105MPA and the nominal diameter is DN3-500mm. We are a professional maker of Christmas Trees and wellheads, casing heads, choke manifolds, mud manifolds, drilling accessories and hydraulic pipes, etc, which are widely applied in the petroleum industry, chemical industry, metallurgical industry, engineering accessories and industrial pipes for power stations.Our products can be custom-made on request. 
       
    Since the first day of its establishment, relying on the technology advances and quality management, our company has firmly formed the concept that quality is the life of the enterprise and has been following the tenet of customer satisfaction and the object of continuous improvement. All of the Tianhua people are working hard to contribute to the technology advances and the sustainable development of our company in an effort to keep pace with the times and forge ahead. Old and new friends from all walks of life are warmly welcome to our company to provide guidance to our work and hold business talks for a common brilliant future.

     

     

     
     
     
     
      ADDㄩJianbao North Road, Jianhu Private Industry Park, Jianhu County, Jiangsu Province | Telㄩ+0086-515-86116889 | FAXㄩ+0086-515-86116819
    E-mail:sxh@jstianhua.com | All rights reservedㄩwww.caochuai.com | Management into the
    You are the first visitors
    在狠狠线噜噜噜 久久国产精品免费一区二区三区 人人妻人人 A片试看20分钟做受视频大全 日韩顶级片

  •

• 
    
  • 搜索產品:  
    您現在的位置:首頁 → 關于我們
    產品分類
    采油(氣)井口裝置
    管匯
    閘閥
    節流閥
    套管頭
      電 話:0515-86116889
     
     
        鹽城天華石油機械有限公司地處江蘇省蘇北里下河地區腹部,座落在風光秀麗九龍口畔,東靠東海之濱,西臨******故居。新長鐵路、京滬高速、鹽徐高速公路橫穿而過,交通便利。這里平疇沃野,人杰地靈,素有“魚米之鄉”的美譽。
      我公司通過了ISO9001國際質量體系論證。主要生產高、中壓系列閥門,主要技術性能參數為公稱壓力PN2.5-105MPA,公稱通徑DN3-500mm;****油田用采油(氣)井口、套管頭、節流管匯、泥漿管匯、鉆采配件及液壓管件等產品。產品廣泛用于石油、化工、冶金、電站及工程配套等工業管道上。并可根據用戶要求提供特殊產品。
      公司自創辦以來,緊緊依靠科技****和質量管理,牢固樹立質量就是企業的生命理念,視“顧客滿意”為宗旨,“持續改進”為目標。全體員工在立足崗位的同時,刻苦鉆研技術,為企業持續發展獻計獻策,與時俱進,開拓進取。誠邀社會各界新老朋友來我公司指導、交流洽談貿易,共創美好未來!
       
     
     

    公司地址:建湖民營工業園內建寶北路 | 電話:0515-86116889 傳真:0515-86116819 | 電子信箱: sxh@jstianhua.com
    版權所有:鹽城天華石油機械有限公司 | 管理進入 郵箱登錄

      蘇ICP備07021497號-1
    在狠狠线噜噜噜 久久国产精品免费一区二区三区 人人妻人人 A片试看20分钟做受视频大全 日韩顶级片

  •